Harbour View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
LeBlanc, Kim Principal 902-464-2083 kleblanc@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Michael Vice Principal 902-464-2708 michaelmacdonald@hrsb.ca
Jordan , Tanya Secretary 902-464-2051 tjordan@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Amie Grade Primary amacmillan@hrsb.ns.ca
Appleby, Kim Grade Four kappleby@hrsb.ca
Aucoin, Katie Grade Six Kathryn.Aucoin@hrsb.ca
Boutilier, Natasha Grade One NBoutilier@hrsb.ca
Brown, Shelley ELO sbrown@hrsb.ca
Charlton, Susan Grade Two scharlton@hrsb.ca
Crawford, Michelle Grade Two Michelle.Crawford@hrsb.ca
Dalton, Natasha Grade Five NDalton@hrsb.ca
Deacon, Tyler Grade Four/Five cdeacon@hrsb.ca
Lloyd, Diane Grade Three Diane.Lloyd@hrsb.ca
MacDonnell, Janice Comprehensive Early Literacy Support JMacDonnell@hrsb.ns.ca
Mathers, Jenny Resource/Reading Recovery JMathers@hrsb.ns.ca
Messervey-Hall, Amanda Math Coach/Support AMesservey-Hall@hrsb.ca
Morse, Judy ELO Judy.Morse@hrsb.ca
Myers , Erica Band (substitute for L. Smith) EMyers@hrsb.ca
Powell, Sarah Grade One SPowell@hrsb.ca
Sharpe, Amy Learning Centre ASharpe@hrsb.ca
Smith, Leslie Band Leslie.Smith@hrsb.ca
Stewart, Janie Guidance Councillor stewartj@hrsb.ns.ca
Sue Ellen, Wilder Strings Teacher SWilder@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Carolyn Resource csullivan@hrsb.ca
Tuck, Darren Music Darren.Tuck@hrsb.ca
Walker, Jenn Core French Jennifer.Walker@hrsb.ca
Welch, Deb Physical Education DWelch@hrsb.ns.ca
Wright, Jonathan Learning Centre JWright@hrsb.ns.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Abdo, Nadia 80% EPA Nadia.Abdo@hrsb.ca
Beals, Natashia EPA natashia.beals@hrsb.ca
Chiasson, April 80% EPA ChaissonA@hrsb.ca
Dooley, Joanne 100% EPA JDooley@hrsb.ca
Duguay, Charlene 50% EPA charlene.duguay@hrsb.ca
Fitzner, Brian Custodian BFitzner@hrsb.ca
Heiland, Allan Custodian AHeiland@hrsb.ca
Hinch, David African Student Support Worker dhinch@hrsb.ns.ca
Mullane, Joe Caretaker HBV-Caretaker@hrsb.ca
Myers, Margaret 100% EPA MMyers@hrsb.ca
Pardy, Joyce 80% EPA joyce.pardy@hrsb.ca
Parsons, Cindy Community Outreach Worker 902-719-6887 Cindy.parsons@hrsb.ca
Thomas, Edwina Library Support Specialist ethomas@hrsb.ca